Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sonja Harkless

Sonja Harkless

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonja Harkless
"My experience has always been excellent. I love the staff; Enrique, you have a fantastic team."
Profile photo of Darlene Roberts

Darlene Roberts

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Roberts
"At the office of Enrique Borja is certainly a team of professionals that are there for the people. I was privileged to have Nirsa as my agent. Look for Nirsa when you visit you’ll!!! She helped me understand everything i had questions about and walked me through the my options. If you want a calm and pleasant agent who is with the business, know who to call!!!!"
Profile photo of Diego Salas

Diego Salas

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Salas
"Worked with Heather to review our current family policies. She gave us a thorough and complete recap of what we have (had) and how she could help. She was great to work with, helpful, knowledgeable, and flexible. Made the transition super easy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Karla Salas

Karla Salas

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Salas
"5 stars for Heather Homa. She is amazing. She’s knowledgable, friendly, helpful and she made me feel so comfortable. So glad I found her, she made the process so easy. Answered all my questions and steered me to a better path with our family policies. Highly recommend Heather and State Farm"
Profile photo of Erika Hill

Erika Hill

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Hill
"I switched to State Farm a few years ago and have had nothing but excellent service. I have a fantastic Agent, Jason Thaxter, who I can reach out to with questions or request support. He is always so helpful and willing to take the time to walk me through anything on my policy. I can't recommend State Farm & Enrique's team enough!"
Profile photo of Austin Pepiak

Austin Pepiak

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Pepiak
"Was able to not only get me a great deal, but was able to explain everything to me in a way that felt more like a friend rather than just a customer. Highly recommend him. Nirsa was also amazing and super helpful."
Profile photo of Edwinia HardenFinley

Edwinia HardenFinley

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwinia HardenFinley
"I've been with State Farm for years. Jason Thaxter is one of the agents I talk to and I truly had not met a kinder person that is so helpful and makes me feel as if we're buddies but just never met. Thank you Jason!!!"
Profile photo of Josh Hoag

Josh Hoag

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Hoag
"I can't say enough about the level of service and support that I have received from Enrique Borja's office. I want to especially recognize Jason Thaxter for his diligence, insight, and overall protection for me and my family. Jason is a constant professional with great knowledge that will insure that all of the things and people you find valuable and important will have the correct coverage. Well done Jason!"
Profile photo of Randall Brower

Randall Brower

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Brower
"Jason Thaxter is our agent with this firm. He is personable, trustworthy and super helpful. We even went through him for additional services because of his expertise."
Profile photo of Carmichael Guillemet

Carmichael Guillemet

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmichael Guillemet
"Anytime I need updates on document’s or someone to act quick for my sake I can count on Jason to answer the call."
Profile photo of Arthur Lacanlale

Arthur Lacanlale

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Lacanlale
"Enrique from State Farm has been an absolute gem to work with! His professionalism, attention to detail, and dedication in assisting me with my insurance needs have been exceptional. He’s incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and always goes above and beyond to ensure I have the best coverage possible. I highly recommend Enrique to anyone seeking top-notch service and expertise in the insurance realm. My most recent interaction with a team member of his, Jason Thaxter, is just another example of working with an excellent team! His communication and attentiveness to all lf my concerns was 10/10! Thank you, Enrique and Jason, for your outstanding support!"
Profile photo of Andy Knight

Andy Knight

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Knight
"Love working with my agent Jason Thaxter! He’s smart, quick to respond and has years of knowledge. I have recommended him to everyone I know for their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lisa Coffin

Lisa Coffin

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Coffin
"Enrique's entire staff are so helpful whenever I call with a question or need service! Agent Jason Thaxter is someone who I have worked with the most and is so committed to giving me the answers I need. I have been very satisfied with Jason's help! Thanks Jason!!!"
Profile photo of Andy Gandolfo

Andy Gandolfo

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Gandolfo
"Enrique Borja’s office customer service is top notch. Everyone in the office has been wonderful to deal with and Jason Thaxter in particular has always gone above and beyond helping me with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Errin Goeres

Errin Goeres

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Errin Goeres
"I wish I could give more than 5 stars! When shopping for insurance you always have a ton of questions. Well Heather was and is amazing! She answers every question immediately and if she doesn’t know the answer she gets right back to you with it. When my daughter was in a car accident I was a mess! She took over helping me and made me at ease! So look no further and call Heather today!!!"
Profile photo of Eugene Wright Jr

Eugene Wright Jr

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Wright Jr
"5 stars!!! Heather Homa is a rockstar! She guided me with the insurance process for my DJ business as it was a smooth, informative, and timely experience. Working with Heather, I was able to secure myself as a California PTA-approved vendor! Glad I was able to be a client of Enrique's State Farm's team!"
Profile photo of Jackie Bouciegues

Jackie Bouciegues

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Bouciegues
"This office is a great representation of Stare Farm. Heather Homa is an excellent agent, she is caring, efficient and offers wonderful customer service. We feel very well taken care of."
Profile photo of Carrie Curtis

Carrie Curtis

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Curtis
"I had a wonderful experience signing up for life insurance. Everyone was so helpful and the process was so easy. I really appreciate everyone’s great seevice."
Profile photo of Talia Lea

Talia Lea

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Talia Lea
"Heather has always been super helpful in answering all my questions. She’s always quick to respond & help right away. It’s made my experience with getting car insurance for the first time much more pleasant than I had imagined! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Deborah Thuesen

Deborah Thuesen

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Thuesen
"I had a fantastic experience with Heather and Enrique, our State Farm insurance agents. They efficiently helped us bundle our car, life, and homeowners policies, providing a remarkably affordable package. Heather's expertise and dedication made the entire process smooth and cost-effective. Highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Jennae Alleah

Jennae Alleah

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennae Alleah
"I had a great experience with Heather. She was incredibly attentive and made every step of the life insurance process easy. Her guidance was invaluable, and I felt confident in the decisions we made for my daughter’s policy. Thank you for the excellent service!"
Profile photo of Carla Long

Carla Long

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Long
"Heather helped me understand my policies and saved me so much. I appreciate her patience and knowledge!"
Profile photo of Kelly Irace

Kelly Irace

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Irace
"Heather is beyond amazing. Set up with 3 life insurance plans for my children and one for myself. She is so helpful and knows her stuff all too well!! I am so lucky to have her!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Ordonez

Cindy Ordonez

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Ordonez
"I’m so glad and happy that I was able to reach out to Enrique. I’m so thankful that he was able to help me with my quote for my car insurance and also for life insurance everything in one package for a great deal if you guys ever need a Life Insurance and car insurance this is that man to reach out to. He was so kind and helpful. What a great customer service he’s the best."
Profile photo of Carla J

Carla J

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla J
"Thank you Enrique for the excellent customer service and giving us a great insurance plan because my other insurance was costing us way to much money."